Homepage >> English >> About CAIBS


author:admin | view:1601 | date:2012-6-13 20:40
Executive Team

H.E. Liu Guijin, Dean

Prof. Shu Yunguo, Executive Dean

Researcher Xu Jinya, CPC Secretary

Lecturer He Shurong, CPC Vice Secretary and Vice Dean

Associate Prof. Zhao Haoxing, Vice Dean

Associate Prof. Zhang Xiaofeng, Assistant to the Dean

Admin Staff

Mr. Lin Chenghua, Chief of Administration Office

Ms. Zhou Dan, Secretary

Ms. Wang Hualu, Academic Secretary